topRight
 
Speer Memorial Library Mission, Texas
  

Location & Hours

LocationLocation
The Speer Memorial Library is located at 801 E. 12th Street in Mission Texas.

 

HoursHours
These are the library's hours. Please note that at times the City has authorized the library to close early the day before a holiday. All services stop exactly at closing time.

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

HolidaysHolidays
This is a listing of the library's holidays for 2015. Please be aware that at times the City has authorized the library to close early the day before a holiday.

Date We Will Be Closed Holiday Being Celebrated
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Fri & Sat, July 3 & 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day

 

 
Bottom Left Corner Bottom Right Corner